About RIMS AVID

Miceal Kelly

Program Manager

(909) 386 - 2633 office

(760) 963 - 6142 cell

miceal.kelly@sbcss.net

 

Paolina Schiro

Regional Coordinator

(909) 386 - 2642 office

(626) 233 - 2969 cell

paolina.schiro@sbcss.net

 

Tina Barhorst

Regional Coordinator

(909) 386 - 2637 office

(951) 522 - 7386 cell

tina.barhorst@sbcss.net

 

Dina Ramsey

Regional Coordinator

(951) 826 - 6527 office

(760) 559 - 0268 cell

dina.ramsey@sbcss.net


Keri Elliott

Program Specialist

(909) 386 - 2964 office

(951) 833 - 8731 cell

keri.elliott@sbcss.net


Holly Todd

Program Specialist

(909) 386 - 2663 office

holly.todd@sbcss.net





 

 
Tommy Stokes

Program Specialist

(951) 826 - 2794 office

(951) 743 - 6491 cell

tommy.stokes@sbcss.net


Daisy Flores

Program Specialist

(909) 386 - 2622 office

(760) 265 - 2741 cell

daisy.flores@sbcss.net


Sarah Pease

Program Specialist

(909) 386 - 2660 office

sarah.pease@sbcss.net




Program Specialist

(909) 386 - 2929 office






Darlene Watson

Coach

(760) 880 - 4956 cell

dwatson425@aol.com


 

Tammy Terry

Office Specialist - SBCSS

(909) 386 - 2632 office

Tammy.Terry@sbcss.net