RIMS AVID Team

Miceal Kelly

Program Manager

(909) 386 - 2633 office

(760) 963 - 6142 cell

miceal.kelly@sbcss.net

 

Paolina Schiro

Regional Coordinator

(909) 386 - 2642 office

(626) 233 - 2969 cell

paolina.schiro@sbcss.net

 

Tina Barhorst

Regional Coordinator

(909) 386 - 2637 office

(951) 522 - 7386 cell

christina.barhorst@sbcss.net

 

Dina Ramsey

Regional Coordinator

(951) 826 - 6527 office

(760) 559 - 0268 cell

dina.ramsey@sbcss.net


Sandra Ogburn

Project Analyst - SBCSS

(909) 386 - 2624 office

sandra.ogburn@sbcss.net


Tammy Terry

Office Specialist - SBCSS

(909) 386 - 2632 office

tammy.terry@sbcss.net


Sydni Higbee

Office Specialist - SBCSS

(909) 386 - 2467 office

sydni.higbee@sbcss.net


Iliana Mendoza

Secretary - RCOE

(951) 826 - 6527 office

imendoza@rcoe.us

 


Kelli Hogan-Flowers

Program Specialist

(909) 386 - 2632 office

(909)816 - 5355 cell

kelli.hogan-flowers@sbcss.net


Keri Livingston

Program Specialist

(909) 386 - 2964 office

(951) 833 - 8731 cell

keri.livingston@sbcss.net


Lynn Minnala

Program Specialist

(909) 386 - 2632 office

(909) 578 - 2042 cell

lynn.minnala@sbcss.net


Tiffani Patterson

Program Specialist

(909) 386 - 2632 office

(619) 339 - 4898 cell

tiffani.patterson@sbcss.net


Ann Pearson

Program Specialist

(909) 386 - 2632 office

(909) 709 - 6757 cell

ann.pearson@sbcss.net


Tommy Stokes

Program Specialist

(951) 826 - 2794 office

(951) 743 - 6491 cell

tommy.stokes@sbcss.net


Holly Todd

Program Specialist

(909) 386 - 2663 office

holly.todd@sbcss.net